Unemployed Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Unemployed Dating

Select your Preferred Language


A Gentleman and a Scholar

My Details

LocationLondon, Greater London, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age55, Male, 6'4" (194 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalitySpontaneous
Site Joinedunemployed.singles.dating Star SignCancer

About Me

The sun going down after a watering elephant ride in the cooling African sun, the copious champagne and great food served in the rondavels. I decided that I had become sufficiently bad at drinking and strode purposely, stealth like back to my tree villa.......I hadn't noticed that a tall eloquent stunner walked close behind me....... Our eyes had met earlier maybe the fieriness look noticed me in a way the other women had seen, but she will take...Would you like to know? Anyways.....I have been round the world working in Construction and of course hols, for the past 35 years, mostly on my own and I enjoy being me. Not too bad for a boy from a little village in the north of Scotland (and yes I have a soft accent) It’s time to share these hidden gems with someone. Could you be the one to confess to me, what you really want to show, what your inner hidden desires are and live them out with your imagination... Success had always been in my nature, both in work and in the nights spent with I don't own the last word nor accept no as a yes, I have taught street kids in SA, English and to play the drums and guitar. But I have been taught humanity, empathy and honesty by humble men and women the world over, some with numbers written on their forearms, just waiting... I stopped waiting when I was 23 when do you think you will start stopping...I have never regretted anything, why don’t you grab my hand and just stop....x I have yet to show the real romantic side, the daily thoughts of love and sharing time as nothing better suits my spontaneity, than whipping you out of work for a nonsense weekend during the week, I am very much a maverick in my daily life, you never know …. As night falls again here in London, that's a lot I have told you about me in so many different ways. The woman I am looking for has a huge heart, well read and being one, who excels at being daft sometimes. So if you appreciate life and a hearty laugh an

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationUnemployed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!


Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global